The Network cb23 Head teachers meet once every half term to review the progress of network activities and to discuss local and national issues. At each Head teacher meeting there is a focus on a burning issue. Alongside the formal agenda there is also an opportunity for heads to share their current successes and concerns, which forms a valuable part of the meeting. In the summer term the group reviews the year and plans joint initiatives for the next academic year.

The head teachers in the group are:
Barnabas Oley CE Primary School - Michelle Downes
Barton CE (VA) Primary School – Claire Coulson
Bourn CE Primary Academy – Laura Latham
Caldecote Primary – Karen Stanton
Coton CE Primary – Ishbel Coleman
Dry Drayton CE (C) Primary School – Sonia Hegan (Interim Head Teacher)
Gamlingay Village Primary – Shelley Desborough
Hardwick & Cambourne Community Primary - Cate Thompson (Co Head) and James Hogan (acting Co Head)
Haslingfield Endowed CE Primary School – Graeme McLeod
Jeavons Wood, Cambourne – Sue Wright
Monkfield Park, Cambourne – Sarah Jarman
Meridian Primary School, Comberton – Carole Etchie
The Vine Inter-Church Primary School, Cambourne – Lee Faris
Comberton Village College - Peter Law
Cambourne Village College - Claire Coates